Editorial Board

Row First Name & Last Name Degree E-mail
1 Dr Ehsan Mohammadi Statistical Cybermetrics Research Group, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom  ehsan@northwestern.edu
2 Dr Farahnaz Sadoughi Professor, Department of Health Information Management, School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. f-sadoughi@tums.ac.ir
3 Dr Javad Ghazi Mir Saied Associate Professor, Medical Library and Information Sciences, Department of Medical Library& Information Sciences, Allied Medicine School, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. jghazi37@gmail.com
4 Dr Reza Safdari Associate Professor, Health Information Management, Department of Health Information Management, Allied Medical School, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  rsafdari@tums.ac.ir
5 Dr Hamid Moghaddasi Associate Professor, Health Information Management, Department of Health Information Management and Medical Informatics, Paramedical School, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  Moghaddasi@sbmu.ac.ir
6 Dr Firoozeh Zare Farashbandi Associate Professor, Medical librarianship and Information Sciences, Department of Medical librarianship and Information Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.  F_zare@mng.mui.ac.ir
7 Dr Shahram Sedghi Associate Professor, Information Retrieval, Department of Medical Information and librarianship, Management and Medical Information School, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  sedghi.s@iums.ac.ir
8 Dr Yazdan Mansourian Lecturer, Charles Sturt University, NSW, Australia.  y.mansourian@gmail.com
9 Dr Mohsen HajiZeinolabedin Assistant Professor, Information Science and Epistemology, Department of Information Science and Epistemology, School of Education and Psychology, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran.  zabedini@gmail.com
10 Dr Zahra Emami Assistant Professor, Institute of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Endocrine Research Center, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  zemami64@gmail.com
11 Dr Shahram Zare Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. shzare159@gmail.com
12 Dr Mehraban Shahi Assistant Professor, Health Information Management, Department of Health information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.  shahimehraban@gmail.com
13 Dr Ali Heirani Assistant Professor, Health Services Management, Department of Community Medicine, Medicine School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.  ali.heyrani@hums.ac.ir
14 Dr Parvin Lakbala Associate Professor, Health Services Management, Department of Health information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.  parvin_lakbala@yahoo.com
15 Dr Reza Khajouei Associate Professor, Medical Informatics, Department of Statistics and Medical Records, Management and Medical Information School, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran r.khajouei@yahoo.com
16 Dr Hesamaddin Kamalzadeh Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Department of Social Medicine, Medicine School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran hesamadin@hums.ac.ir 
17 Dr Nasrin Davari Dolat Abadi Assistant Professor, Health Information Management, Department of Health information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. davarinn@gmail.com
18 Dr Zahra Mastaneh Assistant Professor, Health Information Management, Department of Health information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. zahramastaneh@yahoo.com 
19 Dr Ali Mouseli Assistant Professor,  Health Services Management, Department of Health Services Management, Public Health School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. mouseli136025@gmail.com
20 Nader Alishan Lecturer, Library and information Science, Department of Health information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.  nalishan@gmail.com
21 Mohammad Hossein Hayavi Haghighi Lecturer, Medical Records, Department of Health Information Technology, Paramedical School, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. hayavi2005@gmail.com 
 


View: 941 Time(s)   |   Print: 117 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Modern Medical Information Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb