[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Ethical Considerations::
Site Facilities::
School of ParaMedicine::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Google Scholar Metrics

Citation Indices from GS

Citation indicesAllSince 2012
Citations1515
h-index22
i10-index00

..
Related Link

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

..
:: Editorial Board ::

Editorial Board

                            First Name & Last Name                            Degree E-mail
1 Dr Farahnaz Sadoughi

 Professor, 

Department of Health Information Management,Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

f-sadoughi@tums.ac.ir
2 Dr Javad Ghazi Mir Saied

 Associate Professor, Medical Library and Information Sciences

 Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

jghazi37@gmail.com
3 Dr Reza Safdari

 Associate Professor,

Department of Health Information Management,Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

 rsafdari@tums.ac.ir
4 Dr hamid Moghaddasi

Associate Professor,health information management and medical informatics.School of Paramedical SciencesShahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

 Moghaddasi@sbmu.ac.ir
5 Dr Firoozeh Zare Farashbandi   

Associate Professor, Medical librarianship and  Information SciencesEsfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

 F_zare@mng.mui.ac.ir
6  Dr Shahram Sedghi

 Associate Professor

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

 sedghi.s@iums.ac.ir
7 Dr Yazdan Mansourian

 Associate Professor

Tehran University of Tarbiat Moalem, Tehran, Iran.

 y.mansourian@gmail.com
8 Dr Mohsen HajiZeinolabedin

 Assistant Professor

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

 zabedini@gmail.com
9 Dr Zahra Emami

 Assistant Professor

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

 zemami64@gmail.com
10 Dr Shahram Zare

Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

shzare159@gmail.com
11 Dr Nasrin Davari

 Assistant Professor

Department of Health information Technology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

davarinn@gmail.com
12 Dr Ali Heirani

 Assistant Professor

Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

 ali.heyrani@hums.ac.ir
13 Dr Mehraban Shahi

 Assistant Professor

Department of Health information Technology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

 shahimehraban@gmail.com
14 Dr Parvin Lakbala

 Associate Professor

Department of Health information Technology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

 parvin_lakbala@yahoo.com
15 Dr Hesam Kamal Zadeh

 Assistant Professor

Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

hesamadin@hums.ac.ir 
16 Dr Zahra Mastaneh

 Assistant Professor, Health Information Management.

Department of Health information Technology.Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

zahramastaneh@yahoo.com 
17 Nader Alishan

 Lecturer, Library and information Science.

Department of Health IT,Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

 nalishan@gmail.com
18 Mohammad Hossein Hayavi Haghighi

 Lecturer

Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

hayavi2005@gmail.com 

View: 604 Time(s)   |   Print: 73 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله اطلاع رسانی پزشکی نوین Journal of Modern Medical Information Sciences
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.048 seconds with 887 queries by yektaweb 3385